Our Partners

Our Partners

Our Partners

About Our Partner Projects

We have seven partners who run courses and activities around the city.


Select this link to see a larger map

OrganisationOrganisation AddressContact number and email addressCurriculum Theme
Cracking Good FoodM21 8AWAdele Jordon and Tracey Torley
07910 673113
adele@crackinggood food.org
tracey@crackinggoodfood.org
‘Feeding Your Future’ food, cooking

Confidence building for homeless
people and staff in temporary
accommodation.
Back on Track4th Floor, Swan Buildings
20 Swan Street
Manchester
M4 5JW
Angela Owen
0161 834 1661
angela@backontrackmanchester.org.uk
English, Maths, ICT,
Cookery, Art, Gardening,
Volunteering and various
other courses.
Impact for All372-376 First Floor
Dickenson Road
Longsight
Manchester
M13 0WQ
Safi Khokhar
0161 224 4564
i4amanchester@gmail.com
Employability courses
Proper Job48a Byrom Arcade
Huddersfield
HD1 1ND
Sarah Jones
07765 978 534
sarah@properjob.org.uk
Engagement and employability
through drama.
Reform Radio18 Lower Byrom Street
Manchester
M3 4AP
Rachel Roger
07530 273056
rachel@reformradio.co.uk
Personal Development
and employability
programme through
social media training.
Sonder Radio18 Lower Byrom Street
Manchester
M3 4AP
Beena Khetani
07598 860882
hello@sonderradio.com
Digital & media skills
and confidence building
for adults aged 50+.
Street LeagueSuite 1.05 The Courtyard
Royal Mills
17 Redhill Street
Manchester
M4 5BA
Lisa McCarthy
7887 530336
lisa.Millington@streetleague.co.uk
Personal Development
and employability
programme through
football and dance.

Other Projects

Talk English

A project which recruits and trains volunteers to help people to learn English.

ESOL Mapping Project

A map of all the ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) courses and providers in the North West